Body Shop Perfume Review | Big Collab

 

Body Mist

Hello everyone,

Before I start this review, this is a big collab with:

  1. Phoebida – reviewing the Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit
  2. Pinkprincessolivia – reviewing the Mary-Lou Manizer
  3. White Cinnamonn – reviewing the W7 Photoshoot foundation
  4. Mxndy Chxrlotte – reviewing the Body shop Bidy butter.

The topic is Reviews so each blogger is reviewing they’re choice of product (as stated above). I’m going to link everyone’s blogs at the end of this post.

So let’s get started with the review!

 

Body Shop Cranberry Body Mist

This is the Body Shop Cranberry Body mist.

Why I love it?

I love this scent because I love any fruity scent. The best thing about it is that it’s sweet but not sickening. Usually, sweet scented perfumes get sickening easily but this one doesn’t. My favourite thing about the bottle itself is that I can pop it in my school bag, due to its size, so I can use it anytime during the day.

A bonus is the cute dark red packaging. It’s so simple yet pretty. Another good thing about body shop is that you can get a bigger bottle of you do not wish to buy the smaller one. I’ve also got the pomegranate one so here are the difference between the original size bottle perfume and the mini size one. I’ve opted for the mini one so I can take it with me without it taking to much room.

 

Mini size vs Full size

On the other hand, the only downside to this product is the fact that the actual scent is not long lasting. I wish it would last longer.  But a simple hack by putting Vaseline on your rist and spraying the body mist on top makes it last longer.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this review on the Body Shop Cranberry body mist! Make sure to check out the other bloggers reviews on their chosen product.

Click on the name to visit the bloggers blog.

I highly recommend you guys follow these blog because we all have become great blogging friends and their blogs are amazing xx

😘The Average Gurl

36 thoughts on “Body Shop Perfume Review | Big Collab

  1. Phoebida says:

    This was such a good review! The packaging is so cute as well. I love The Body Shop cranberry scent. Amazing post – as usual – and it was so fun doing a collab with you! 🙂 xx

    Phoebe & Abida // phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

Leave your thoughts :)

