February favourites: App edition

Hello everyone,

I’ve never talked anything app related (on my iPhone and iPad) so I thought that I’d show you my most loved apps that stood out this month! I didn’t put Instagram because I’ve loved it since I’ve used it. Let’s get started.

 


PicsArt: I’ve had this app for a very long time but I never actually used it. At the start of February, I went into the app and found out different techniques to changing a photo. I’m so glad that I explored the app because I used a tool which helped me do the header of my blog. I use this on both my iPad and iPhone.Watt pad: This app has been my entertainment because I’m a HUGE bookworm and I love reading other people’s stories. There is a variety of genres so there is everything for everyone. I use this on both my iPhone and iPad.

Draw Something: I love drawing so why not get an app that lets you put your drawing to the test. I love it because you draw for other people and they have to guess it. The real challenge is that they give you three words and you have to choose one and draw it. It can be really difficult! But I’m up for the challenge. I mainly use this app on my iPad.

Spotify: This is another really old app that I have had but I never used it and it was so rare when I did use it. And I wish that I have used it! For the past month I have been using this app everyday! It’s so much easier than buying music from iTunes when you can listen to it for free if you have a good wifi connection. I’m pretty sure I will be still continuing to use this everyday. I use this both on my iPhone and iPad.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! What are your favourite apps this month? Comment it below because I would love to know your Fave apps👇🏽

😘The Average Gurl

P.s:

If you were wondering what my lockescreen and home screen is at the moment, here it is: I made them myself by using the app Pics Art.

 

Home Screen

 

Lock Screen

I n s t a g r a m | B l o g l o v i n ‘ | T w i t t e r

One thought on “February favourites: App edition

Leave your thoughts :)

