100 little Averages😘

Hello everyone,

I reached 102 followers! 100 other bloggers have clicked that follow button. It’s unbelievable! Speechless!

Thank you to those whom have followed from the start of who have followed yesterday. I just don’t know what else to say but a HUGE THANK YOU *gives you all a hug*

Also, I have 20 people who have followed me by email which means I have 122 of you guys!!!!


I never ever thought I would EVER get over 100 followers and I am so grateful. Thank you so much!

😘The Average Gurl

37 thoughts on “100 little Averages😘

  1. EDMonGOVN says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am soooo happy for you!! Keep writing, keep blogging and keeping getting followers! Lol! That didn’t sound right! But its fine! CONGRATS AGAIN!

Leave your thoughts :)

