2015 in review

Hello everyone,

I can’t believe that 2015 is nearly over. Just half a day left! I’ve decided to do a list of the posative things and negative. And  my New Years resolutions to.

Posative

  • Have been more confident and made new friends
  • Had so much fun with friends and family and have made great memories.
  • Made my room spacious by changing the layout and I like it.
  • I created my blog this on July 23rd. And my Instagram to (@theaverage.gurl)
  • Ive reached 90 followers on my blog and 2k+ followers on Instagram.
  • I am so grateful for another year and I turned 13 at the start of this year.

Negative

  • I have realised who to trust and who to not.
  • I have been with friends who don’t actually like me.
  • Even if you try to be nice to everyone, some people will still hate you for no reason.
  • I’ve been really lazy this year which is really bad๐Ÿ˜‚

So I guess these lists sum up my year. Hope next year is a lot more productive. So here are my…..

New years resolution (2016)

  • I’m just gonna leave the people I don’t like anymore in 2015. My goal: stay away from them.
  • Try to be less lazy.
  • Upload better posts on my blog.
  • Try new things and get a lot more out of my comfort zone.

So this is my 2015 in review. I did it in lists so it’s easier to read and hope this wasn’t boring. What are your 2016 resolutions? Comment yours belowโฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

I can’t believe this is the last post of 2015!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

P.S:

Here is 2015 on review which WordPress created๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,300 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 38 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

18 thoughts on “2015 in review

  1. Phoebida says:

    Happy New Year, here’s to a great 2016! I like the fact you included the negatives too, it made the post feel very honest! Love your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

    phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Teenella says:

    That’s a really nice way of organising things…do you mind if I use it as well? And we have some of the same resolutions for next year! I hope everything goes you way! Happy New Year’s Eve!๐Ÿ˜„

Leave your thoughts :)

