Blogs I’ve loved this year (2015)

Hello everyone,

I can’t believe that 2015 is going to be over in two days! All I can say is that this it felt like a flash because of how fast it’s gone by. I’ve decided to share with you my favourite blogs I have been loving this year. I’ve followed a lot of blogs since I’ve started this blog and have been new to this WordPress community and it has been fun. So let’s get started😄

A Teenage Diary Online – I love your blog because it’s really nice to read and your very interactive with your readers.
Phoebida – They’re two bloggers who share a blog and everything they write about is great! All their posts are always on point.

Glitterful Thoughts – I only recently followed her but I’m just in love with her blog!
Now for more of the blogs which you guys may know because they are famous from YouTube.

Tanya Burr – I love her recipes and her other posts to.
Aspyn Ovard – She has short posts that are written in summaries but she has amazing photos.
Zoella – Her new theme is so pretty! And her posts are enjoyable to read.
A shoutout to Plain Yet Simple as she is a new blogger so make sure to check out her blog.

😘The Average Gurl

P.s. I’m putting nominations on hold if that’s ok xx

10 thoughts on “Blogs I’ve loved this year (2015)

  1. Phoebida says:

    Thank you so much for the mention, we’ve both been loving your blog! And these other blogs sound amazng, we’ll definitely check them out 🙂 happy new year xx

    Phoebe & Abida | phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

Leave your thoughts :)

