#BGTB What to blog about 

Hello everyone,

We are 4 weeks into this topic and I have really enjoyed doing these topics by A Teenage Diary Online. Sadly, I have been ill so this post is a bit late so let’s get straight to it.

So this weeks topic is what to blog about. Here are some ideas:

  • Fashion
  • Beauty / hair
  • Lifestyle
  • DIY
  • Food
  • Decor
  • Traveling
  • Books / movies
  • Anything you want
  • What your passionate about

I blog about some of these. You don’t have to do only one of these, you can do a mixture. My little slogan under my title The Average Gurl is Sharing The Things I Love And Like To Do. Which means that I do a mixture of a lot of topics. For specific info about my blog, click here.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Here is a question for you guys to answer below! When did you start your blog and why? Don’t forget to check the featured post for the previous Begginers guide to blogging posts.

😘The Average Gurl

6 thoughts on “#BGTB What to blog about 

  1. katipereira18 says:

    My blog was created on October 26. Why? Because photography is my passion, i’m not a professional, it’s just a hobbie that i really enjoy! My computer is full of scattered photographs…so I decided to create a “little corner” and share some of them 🙂 And i’m loving it!

Leave your thoughts :)

