#BGTB Themes & Domain name

Hello everyone,

If you have been reading the Begginers Guide To Blogging posts than you will know that A Teenage Diary Online gives a topic for us bloggers participating. So today’s topic is themes and domain name!

All I can say hat no one can choose the name of your blogs name or the theme. Personally, I tried a few names and made a list and had a great feeling that I wanted to be called the Average Gurl! I had a list of names that I was inspired through my lifestyle and personality.

For a theme, choose the colours and format you want. My blog is Pink and white. A blog that is bright (white) but still shows the girly side of me (pink). You can have one colour or multiple colours! Your choice! Experiment and choose the template which you think is best aswell.

This may be short but for this topic, the only advice I can give is:

It’s your blog, make it yours.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Check the featured #BGTB posts for more tips on starting a blog.

😘The Average Gurl

ps: I’ve been on WordPress for nearly a year and I’ve only just found out how to change the font colour😁😂😂

4 thoughts on “#BGTB Themes & Domain name

Leave your thoughts :)

