October Faves

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to do an October favourites! I’m listening to Hello by Adele while writing this.

So let’s get into it!

  1. Sharpies: I’ve been drawing with these literally everyday! I don’t know why but it gives it some weird finnished look that a normal felt tip wouldnt give. I guess only I could tell as I love anything to do with stationary!
  2. Revlon just bitten kissable 005: This is such a pretty berry stained balm and the more you layer on, the more pigmented. It doesn’t matter how many layer you put on, it feels like a layer of Vaseline on.
  3. Girl Online On Tour: I read this straight after it came out. I got it one day earlier because pre ordered. Full review coming next.
  4. Songs on the picture: These are the songs I’ve been loving! The one I’ve been loving out of them all is hello by Adele. Her voice is just! Omg, love it!

Hope you loved my favourites! Make sure you comment below what you have been loving this month.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

8 thoughts on “October Faves

Leave your thoughts :)

