The lovely bloggers award

Hello everyone,

I got nominated for the Lovely bloggers award! I was nominated by Isabelle. So make sure to follow her.

The rules of the award:

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog;
List the rules and display the award;

State 7 facts about yourself;

Nominate 10 โ€“ 15 bloggers for the award and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know.

7 facts about me:

(I did the 20 facts about me tag and it was really hard to think of 7 more so for better facts please click the emoji ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป)

  1. I love reading books.
  2. I am preparing for my GCSEs.
  3. I am pretty tall for my age 5″5.
  4. I hate spiders but I never use to when I was younger.
  5. I watch to many YouTube videos.
  6. I am a chocoholic .
  7. I have inbetween black/brown hair.

For the lovely bloggers award, I nominate:

I’ve only chosen 7 as these are the only blogs that I enjoy reading. If I do believe that other blogs deserve this nomination, than I will add in more.

Thank you again for this nominationย Isabelle.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

7 thoughts on “The lovely bloggers award

Leave your thoughts :)

