Q&A: Happiness and Peaches???

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to do a Q&A! The last time I did it was when I started my blog so it’s been a long time!. This is an Instagram Q&A so make sur e to follow me for updates (@theaverage.gurl).

So let’s get started!

(Click on the usernames to follow)

@tipfolio asked

1) Favourite Instagram account?

2) What’s your favourite colour?

  1. My favourite Instagram account is @evebennetxx because her Instagram theme is amazing! Also, her YouTube channel is amazing to.
  2. The colour peach. (The colour of my blog).

@canonkyla asked

What kind of photography interests you?

The photography that interests me is the photos of nature because it’s so beautiful and peaceful. My second favourite is tumblr photos because there so bright!

@phoebida asked

What are your top 5 songs atm?

My top 5 songs at the moment are:

  1. Drag me down
  2. Flashlight
  3. Bad Blood
  4. See you again
  5. Style

@love_pinkandbeauty asked:

What’s your favourite quote?

My favourite quote is:

Happiness is the key to life

@fashion_couzz asked

Do you have any animals?

No, I do not have any animal/pets but I would love to have a cat.

@wifibishq asked

Have you ever been to Europe?

I live in Europe but I would love to visit the U.S.

@beauty.lipsx asked

What inspired you to make a blog?

This was asked on my previous Q&A so here’s a link to my ABOUT tab. This is everything about my blog.

Answer: https://theaveragegurl.wordpress.com/about-2/

I hope you guys liked this Q&A! Sorry if I didn’t answer your question. I need more questions to be put in so than I can add more question💕

😘The Average Gurl

6 thoughts on “Q&A: Happiness and Peaches???

Leave your thoughts :)

