Back to School Makeup πŸ˜Š


Hey guys!!

Makeup Junkie here!! It’s been a while since I’ve written a post πŸ™Š today I have an exciting back to school makeup ideas for you guys to use. These products can be used for work too so if you’re after a soft subtle look then keep reading πŸ˜ƒ


Concealer is my best friend like I have said before πŸ˜… it hides the circles and and brightens the under eye area. This is the Mac mineralise concealerΒ and it has a natural finish which is perfect for everyday.


Next is powder! I’m not a huge fan of powder but this one is really good. This is the Maybelline fit me pressed powder.Β It comes in different shades so it can actually be used instead of foundation! Perfect for school as it will give a slight coverage and will stop you from feeling oily! That’s a win in my books πŸ‘πŸ»


Lining the upper lash line using a kohl liner makes the lashes appear fuller and gives the youthful affect. This is one of my favourite things to do! Looks amazing! This one is the max factor kohl pencil in black but rimmel do amazing ones too πŸ˜„


Once you have lined the top lash line it’s time to apply mascara. My favourite for everyday is the rimmel wonderfull mascara which is amazing! It coats every lash and the brush is super cool πŸ˜† I love it!!


Okay now for blusher πŸ™Š my obsession with blusher is just crazy! It was hard to narrow it down to just one but I think Sleek blusher in RoseGold is perfect for everyday 😍 this has been my go to blush for so long because it suits my skintone so well. However, I do think this blush will suit everyone’s skintone…it’s just beautiful ❀️


Last but not least…we have our lipstick which ties our look together πŸ˜ƒ The Average Gurl recommends the MUA Sweet Sheen LipbalmΒ and I must admit this lipbalm is perfect for school! It gives the perfect amount of colour and is super moisturising πŸ˜€ I think I may need to pick some out for myself in every colour they have πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

I hope you have all enjoyed reading this post. Comment down below what you use on your face when you go school. Do you like a minimal makeup look or do you like looking fierce when you are at school. I would love to know your thoughts!

Ciao for now my lovelies!

Makeup Junkie πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’‹

6 thoughts on “Back to School Makeup πŸ˜Š

Leave your thoughts :)

