I Won a Giveaway!?

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to show you the products that I have won on Ailishs first ever giveaway! I will link her YouTube and Instagram at the end of this post.

Here it is!

What I recieved:

  1. A note (the paper was really adorable!)
  2. 3 pack cute little scrunchies
  3. A normal sized polka dotted scrunchies which is in my favourite colour☺️
  4. Sleek contour kit (light)
  5. Revolution baked blush
  6. Lip Lava lipgloss
  7. Two Sweet sheek lip balms which are amazing!

All I want to say is that I love these products and so honoured to have won Ailishs first ever giveaway! I love all the products and the note was really sweet. It all came in a container that was really nice☺️.

This post was to say thank you to Ailish and to show that I actually recieved the products.

Make sure to follow her!

YouTube: http://youtu.be/6oioshWMFV4

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ailish_hunter

Hope you guys enjoyed the post💕 Stay tuned for Thursday’s post as I’m doing a collab with Live The Art Life!

😘The Average Gurl

4 thoughts on “I Won a Giveaway!?

    • The Average Gurl says:

      So do I! I love everything hair related. If you want, I’ll do a hair post with these scrunchies.
      Follow if you want to see more!
      I’ll follow back if you want💖💖

      😘The Average Gurl

Leave your thoughts :)

