Review: Tanya Burr Lipgloss

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to do a review on the Tanya Burr Lipglosses. I bought these from superdrugs. I’ll add the link at the end of this post.

Let’s get started.

So, these are the shades I got:

  • I found nemo
  • Vampire kiss

These lipglosses are originally £5.99 ᴬᵀ ᵀᴴᴱ ᴹᴼᴹᴱᴺᵀ, ᵀᴴᴱᵞ ᴬᴿᴱ ᶜᴴᴱᴬᴾᴱᴿ ᴵᴺ ˢᵁᴾᴱᴿᴰᴿᵁᴳˢ

Here are the swatches:

Pros:

  1. When you first open the lipgloss, you’re hit with a yummy, sweet, strawberry smell and I just felt like eating it!😂😂
  2. The applicator was a sponge and the shape made applying the lipgloss really easily.
  3. Also, the creamy consistency just makes the lipgloss glide in like a dream!
  4. They are just the right size so you can put it in your bag.
  5. They are very pigmented.

Cons:

  1. It only lasts up to 1 hour than it fades so you will need to keep re-applying it.
  2. If you have dark lips like mine than I defiantly recommend you to not get a light shade.
  • So that’s why I’m using the colour I Found Nemo to add shine to any mat lipstick.

Superdrugs: ARE MADE NO MORE (current packaging)

The packaging has changed, here is a new link: http://www.superdrug.com/microsite/tanya-burr

So I hope you have enjoyed this review. Comment below 👇🏽👇🏽 if you have ever tried any of Tanya Burr Lipglosses.

😘The Average Gurl

4 thoughts on “Review: Tanya Burr Lipgloss

Leave your thoughts :)

