Standout Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palette Review!! 


Hey guys!

Makeup Junkie here!! Today I have an exciting review for you which I am super excited about. So…without further ado…lets get started 😃


If you read my recent haul, you would have seen this beauty which I picked up. It’s a gorgeous eyeshadow by a company called Standout Cosmetics. This palette has 12 shades which are both matte and shimmery 😍


At first glance I was blown awaaaay by how pretty the colours are! They are perfect for nude looks or you can amp it up for an evening look by using the black. Ah so awesome 😅 These don’t swatch as nicely as I had hoped, they can be a bit powdery and I found that some of the shades can get crumbly. However, if you just wet your brush with a setting spray and pick up the colour, it looks really nice. Then again…any shadow would look good when wet!

So…do you need this palette? I mean if you are someone who likes collecting palettes and uses eyeshadow all the time then if you find it you should buy it. I personally wouldn’t repurchase this. There are so many affordable palettes which can be found for cheaper. I actually prefer my MakeUp Academy eyeshadow palette over this one 😻

What do you think? What is your favourite eyeshadow palette? Also, would you like me to do some tutorials using any of the products I have mentioned? Comment down below of you enjoyed this review and what else you would like me to review. Thank you so much for reading! 😘

Ciao for now my lovelies…see you all in my next post 😊

Makeup Junkie 💅🏼👄

4 thoughts on “Standout Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palette Review!! 

    • Makeup Junkie says:

      Sorry for the late reply because this notification didn’t show up until now. A sales woman was walking round selling standout products and I just bought it off her. Sorry that I couldn’t help xx

  1. BeautyFashionNoob says:

    I agree, I love my W7 palettes and they are so cheap 😀 And I have an Only You (Ici Paris’ own brand) palette that I use quite often ♥ Price really doesn’t always mean the product is better.

Leave your thoughts :)

