Makeup Haul!!! 


Hey guys!

Makeup Junkie here! Today I have a maaaaaassive haul for you guys 😅 I have done quite a bit of shopping in the past week and I thought it would be fun for you guys to see what I have bought. I haven’t used any of these products yet so I can’t say whether I like it or not.

So, let’s get started…

When I saw that a new brand was having an awesome deal I just had to get my hands on it! This kit comes with a brush set, which includes a powder brush, foundation brush, concealer brush and an eyebrow brush. The bristles on these are amazingly soft and no matter how much you tug on it the bristles don’t come out. Pretty good in my opinion 😍 It also comes with a mascara (which has a light and mirror!), an eyeliner pen (my favourite kind of eyeliner) and an amaaaaaaaaazing eyeshadow palette!! I think I bought this mostly for the palette because it has the kind of shades that screams my name 😆 so gorgeous! This whole kit cost me £50 which is a good deal for makeup addicts like me 😅😅


Me and my sisters went Superdrugs last week in another town. They had the Makeup Revolution stand which made me all very excited because we don’t have one in our local Superdrugs. I had been eyeing the blush palette in sugar and spice so I haaaaad to get it. I picked this beauty up for £6 which is amazing because you get 8 lovely colours. I also picked up the salvation velvet lacquer in the shade keep trying for you. This is just a classic red. I also got myself a Maybelline powder in the shade 220 for setting my under eye concealer. This was £5.99. I also picked up the Maybelline lash sensational mascara which I have heard good things about. This badboy was £7.99. I went a little mad on the MUA stand. I got the MUA luxe whipped velvet blush in ritzy. It’s a hot pink colour. Strobing is the new trend and I decided that I needed to have a go so I picked up the MUA undress your skin shimmer highlighter in opalescent. Both MUA products were £3 each 😍 The St Ives Apricot Scrub is a holy grail product for me. This was on sale for £1.95.


We also checked out a shop where they sell makeup from America (I think) so I picked up the Nyx felt tip eyeliner in extreme black. I love a good liner so I think I will love it 😆 this cost me £3.99. I also picked up the Stila single eyeshadows in sajama and twig. These look really nice and pigmented and I was surprised when I saw they were only £2.50 each 🙊


Last but not least this is the eyelure lashes. I don’t usually wear lashes but decided to pick this up because it looks natural. I would most probably use this on special occasions like weddings or parties. I bought this for about £4.

I hope you have all enjoyed reading what I have bought in the past week ☺️ let me know if you have tried any of these products or what you have bought recently. Also let me know if you would like a review on any of these products 😃

Ciao for now my lovelies…see you all in my next post 😊

Makeup Junkie 💅🏽💋

4 thoughts on “Makeup Haul!!! 

Leave your thoughts :)

