20 facts you didn’t know about me tag

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be doing the 20 facts you didn’t know about me tag.

So let’s get into it!1) I am 13 years old

2) I love chocolate

3) I’m British/Asian

4) I’m a book-a-holic, I’m always reading a book.

5) I prefer lipstick out of the other beauty products.

6) I only wear makeup on special occasions but I wear lipstick everyday.

7) I love anything hair related.

8) I still don’t know what to do with my future.

9) I wear braces.

10) I like wearing smart/casual wear

11) I have a trophy for science

12) My favourite subjects are English, History, Maths, Art, Science, DT: food technology.

13) I have a lipstick collection

14) I was awarded 2 medals for sports.

15) I LOVE lasagna!!

16) I have size 5 feet.

17) I have an iPhone 5

18) I have a YouTube Channel (The Average Gurl)

19) I knocked my front adult tooth out when I was 8 years old.

20) My favourite colour/s: Peach and Pastel Pink.

So I hope you have enjoyed this post. I tag all my readers who have a blog or YouTube to do this tag!

😘The Average Gurl

2 thoughts on “20 facts you didn’t know about me tag

Leave your thoughts :)

