July Faves – Collab with Phoebida 

Hey guys,

Makeup Junkie here! I am so excited to be featuring on the Average Gurl’s blog. To kick it off I am collabing with the amazing bloggers Pheobida!! Make sure you check them out…all links will be provided at the end of this post. They are also doing their July faves 👌🏽

So…lets get started 😊

 
This month I have been loving the Armani Diamonds perfume. It smells so fresh and classy and the smell lasts so long. It has them timeless scents that never goes out of fashion. Boots RRP: £39.50 30ml

 

Next…I have the false lash mascara by Seventeen. The wand on this mascara is like nothing I have used before. It coats every single lash from the roots to the tip. It is absolutely amazing!! It gives the false lash effect..just like it says so in the name. Seventeen makeup is currently only available at Boots. Boots RRP: £6.99

 

Blush is my most favourite thing to put on my face. It makes me feel so glamorous 😍 This month I have been loving the Bourjois blush in Rose Amber. Not only is this blush so gorgeous…but it also smells delicious…like rose. Boots RRP: £7.99

 

Lipstick is something I cannot live without! I have so many and have been loving loads this month…but if I had to choose just one it would be the Urban Decay revolution lipstick in Catfight. They have strange but cool names for their products and their packaging is to die for. This lipstick gives the perfect hot pink colour and would look great on everyone. (If you would like a lipstick collection then please do let me know.) Feelinique.com RRP £15.50

 

Last but not least I have my favourite foundation of the month! Let me introduce you to the EX1 foundation which is perfect for people with olive/Asian skin tones. I have always found that drugstore foundations don’t work for me but this is amazing. It leaves the skin with a dewy finish and lasts all day on the skin. However, this can only be purchased from the lookfantastic.com website. If you have olive undertones then I think you should give this foundation a try. Lookfantastic.com RRP £12.50

Thank you for reading my first ever blog post! If you have any beauty related requests then comment down below. Make sure you check out Pheobida’s post. 😊

Ciao for now my lovelies 😘

Makeup Junkie 💅🏼💋

Phoebidas blog: http://phoebida.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/phoebes-july-favourites-collab-with.html?showComment=1437903673275&m=1

2 thoughts on “July Faves – Collab with Phoebida 

    • The Average Girl says:

      Theaveragegurl: It must be that good! Makeup Junkie chose it out of her collection of mascaras.
      Makeup Junkie says thank you for doing the collab💋

Leave your thoughts :)

