Hair Hacks

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be sharing you 4 legit hair hacks. I have really thin hair and I don’t have a lot of it. So, most hair hacks haven’t really worked. This is why I have decided to make this post and tell you the hacks that have worked best for me.

Let’s get started!

1) Brushing your hair: When you want to de-tangle your hair, brush from the bottom and work your way up every cm. This helped my hair because I didn’t lose as much hair as starting from the top because when you do, you are not only making the not a lot worse, but pulling your hair out.

2) Apply oil: 30-40 minutes before you go into the shower/bath, apply hair oil. I apply hair oil that has olive which is great for moisturising. When you do this, the oil soaks into your hair and once you have washed it it is conditioned and your hair isn’t dry and rough but smooth.

3) Partings: When I try to do a certain parting for a hairstyle, I seem to fail😓. It usailly doesn’t look right so I advice you to use the end of a bobby pin and use that to part your hair instead of your fingers. This is soo helpful!

4) Washing hair: Wash your every 3-4 days so than your hair is healthy. It may sound disgusting but than your hair will get use to it. You need to let your hair become a little greasy because it’s good for your hair. On third day hair, add dry shampoo! This is also good because than your not stripping the oils out of your hair. Getting into that routine helps your hair become less greasy than washing your hair everyday.

So these are my hair hacks that I swear by because of how they work on me. I am so glad that they do because I am trying to grow my hair out and these ⬆️⬆️ are really helping. Hope you liked it💕
😘The Average Gurl

3 thoughts on “Hair Hacks

    • The Average Girl says:

      Thank you so much! If you want any other hair posts, you can tell me what you want me to post next!

      😘The Average Gurl

Leave your thoughts :)

